The Club’s management team

The Club is run on a day to day basis by Adie Butcher, the Club Manager, and a team of dedicated, friendly staff.

Adie Butcher
General Manger

The strategic direction of the Club is the responsibility of volunteer Directors who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), with nominations for Director positions being called for in the run-up to the AGM.

The current Board members, who meet every six to eight weeks, are as follows:

Dave Evans
Executive Director and Chair
Karen de Klerk
Executive Director (Finance)
Sally Chan
Non-Executive Director (Environmental Committee)
Peter Sulzmann
Executive Director (Planning and Development)
Elfriede Seath
Executive Director (Operations)
Mark Regan
Executive Director (Squash Chair)
David Saint
Co-opted Director